Deleting a Class

Before you delete a class, you must remove all students from your class.  To remove students from your class, click the "Add Students & Teachers" tab and scroll down to view the class roster.  Select all the students by clicking on the checkbox at the top of the list.  Then scroll down and click the "Remove Selected Students" button.

Once your class is empty, a red "Delete this class" button will appear. Click it to permanently delete your class. 

Have more questions? Contact Us