Here's how to delete a list:
- Find the list you want to delete. You can see all the lists you've created by going to http://www.vocabulary.com/accounts/lists/
- Click on the "Edit" tab to edit the list.
- Click the "Delete this list" button. Click the "Delete this list" button and confirm at the prompt to delete your list.
Note: If you delete a list that you have previously assigned or shared, people who are learning or practicing it will still have access to it so that they can finish their activities. However, your list will be hidden from everyone else.