Managing your Subscription Plan

Changing your Subscription Plan

Go to the My Account page and locate the section called "Subscription Plan".

Click the "upgrade" button under the plan you wish to select.

Enter your credit card information and click the "Complete Purchase" button.

We will charge your card for the full amount of the plan you selected and issue a prorated credit for the remainder of your current plan if applicable.

Note: You may only select a plan that accommodates the number of students in your classes. If you'd like to select a smaller plan (and that option is disabled), you may choose to remove some students from your classes.

Note: When moving to a smaller subscription, you'll still have access to the full number of students you paid for through the end of your billing period. For that reason, we recommend waiting until the end of your billing cycle to remove students and adjust to a smaller plan. You can always see your billing cycle end date on the My Account page.

 

Cancelling your Subscription

Go to the My Account page and locate the section called "Subscription Plan".  

Click the "cancel my subscription" button under the plan selection area.

Confirm your selection.

We'll return your account to "trial" mode after the last day of your billing cycle (listed above.)

 

Have more questions? Contact Us